Last Visited Page  

Code compliance Officers/Nodal Officer for Public Grievances in Zonal Offices:

Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Ahmedabad Zone,
Mavlankar Haveli, Vasant Chowk, Bhadra, Lal Darwaja, Ahmedabad ‐ 380 001
Ph. No.‐079‐ 25507573 | E‐mail ID‐zmahmedabad@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Ahmednagar Zone,
Gurukul, 2nd Floor, Lal Taki Road, Ahmednagar ‐ 414 001
Ph. No.‐ 0241 / 2430578 | E‐mail ID‐ zmahmednagar@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Akola Zone,
Aarth Mangal, Oak Marg, Satav Chowk, Jatharpeth, Akola ‐ 444 005
Ph. No.‐ 0724‐2490353 | E‐mail ID‐zmakola@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Amravati Zone,
Siddhivinayak Building, Opp. Atul Mangal Karyalay, Lahanuji Nagar, Amravati ‐ 444 606
Ph. No.‐0721‐2672165 | E‐mail ID‐zmamaravati@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Aurangabad Zone,
Mahabank Bhavan, C‐3, N‐1 Town Centre, CIDCO, Aurangabad ‐ 431 003
Ph. No.‐ 0240‐2481231 | E‐mail ID‐zmaurangabad@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Bengaluru Zone,
15, Police Station Road, Basawangudi, Bengaluru ‐ 560 004
Ph. No.‐080‐26670053 | E‐mail ID‐zmbengaluru@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Bhopal Zone,
1/14 Prashasanik Zone, Arera Hill, Jail Road, Bhopal ‐ 462 011
Ph. No.‐ 0755‐2551003 | E‐mail ID‐zmbhopal@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Chandigarh Zone,
SCO 120‐122, Sector ‐ 17 C, Chandigarh ‐ 160 017
Ph. No.‐ 0172‐2726644 | Fax No.‐ 0172‐2704416 | E‐mail ID‐zmchandigarh@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Chandrapur Zone,
Ghanashyam Bhavan, Mul Road, Opp. Police H.O., Chandrapur ‐ 442 401
Ph. No.‐ 07172‐272218, 254518, 271812, 271830, 272718
Fax No.‐ 07172‐264065 | E‐mail ID‐zmchandrapur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Chennai Zone
04, Sivangananan Road, T. Nagar, Chennai ‐ 600 017
Ph. No.‐044‐24364214 | E‐mail ID‐zmchennai@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Delhi Zone,
15, NBCC Tower, 3rd floor, Bhikaji Kama Place, New Delhi ‐ 110 066
Ph. No.‐ 011‐26172631 | E‐mail ID‐zmdelhi@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Goa Zone,
Dattaprasad Building, M.G. Raod, Panaji, Goa ‐ 403 001
Ph.No.:0832‐2431246 | Fax No.‐040‐24761858 | E‐mail ID‐zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Hyderabad Zone,
4‐03‐379, 2nd Floor, Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad ‐ 500 001
Ph. No.‐ 040‐24756235 | E‐mail ID‐zmhyderabad@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Indore Zone,
Maharashtra Sahitya Sabha Bhavan, 688, M.G.Road, Indore ‐ 452 007
Ph. No.‐ 0731‐2543340 | E‐mail ID‐zmindore@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Jabalpur Zone,
Muthye Building, Opp. Telephone Exchange, 1st Floor, Wright Town
Jabalpur ‐ 480 002
Ph. No.‐ 0761‐2480064 | E‐mail ID‐zmjabalpur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Jaipur Zone
104, Riddhi Siddhi Apartment, Ahinsa Circle, C‐Scheme, Jaipur ‐ 302 001
Ph. No.‐ 0141‐ 2379904 | E‐mail ID‐zmjaipur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Jalgaon Zone,
Khandesh Mill Shopping Complex, Nehru Chowk, Jalgaon ‐ 425 001
Ph. No.‐0257‐2224910 | E‐mail ID‐zmjalgaon@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Kolhapur Zone,
Mahabank Building,517/A/1, Kawala Naka, Kolhapur ‐ 416 012
Ph. No.‐ 0231‐2533414 | E‐mail ID‐zmkolhapur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Kolkata Zone,
3, N.S. Road, Mcleod House, Kolkata ‐ 700 001
Ph. No.‐033‐ 22318688 | E‐mail ID‐zmkolkata@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Latur Zone,
Pushpak Plaza, Ganesh Nagar, Ausa Road, Latur ‐ 413 512
Ph. No.‐02382‐240241 | E‐mail ID‐zmlatur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Lucknow Zone,
Plot No 12, Mahanagar North Hsg Co‐op Society, Sector ‐ 9, Vikas Nagar,
Lucknow (U P) ‐ 226 022
Ph.No.: 0522‐2739176 | Fax No.‐ 0522‐2739438 | E‐mail ID‐zmlucknow@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Mumbai City Zone,
Janamangal, 2nd Floor, 45/47 Mumbai Samachar Marg, Fort, Mumbai ‐ 400 023
Ph. No.‐022‐22663144 | E‐mail ID‐zmmcz@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Mumbai Suburb Zone,
Plot No 632, Yashomangal, Gandhinagar, Bandra East, Mumbai ‐ 400 051
Ph. No.‐022‐26444441 | E‐mail ID‐zmmsz@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Nagpur Zone,
Mahabank Building, Abhyankar Road, Sitaburdi, Nagpur ‐ 440 012
Ph. No.‐ 0712‐2545027 | E‐mail ID‐zmnagpur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Nasik Zone,
Griha Nirman Bhavan, Gadkari Chowk, Old Agra Road, Nasik ‐ 422 002
Ph. No.‐ 0253‐2577107 | E‐mail ID‐zmnasik@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Pune City Zone,
‘Yashomangal’, 1138/A, F.C.Road, Shivajinagar, Pune ‐ 411 005
Ph. No.‐020‐25537111 | E‐mail ID‐zmpcz@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Pune East Zone,
Kesariwada, 2nd Floor, 568, Narayan Peth, Pune ‐ 411 030
Ph. No.‐ 020‐24459172 | E‐mail ID‐zmpez@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Pune West Zone,
1138/A, ‘Yashomangal’, F.C.Road, Shivajinagar, Pune - 411005
Ph. No.‐ 020‐25536800 | E‐mail ID‐zmpwz@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Raigad Zone,
CIDCO Old Admn Bldg, P‐17, Sector‐I, Vashi, New Mumbai (Dist.Thane) ‐ 400 703
Ph. No.‐022‐ 27820014 | E‐mail ID‐zmraigad@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Raipur Zone,
Chawla Complex, 1st Floor, Sai Nagar, Devendra Nagar, Raipur ‐ 492 001
Ph. No.‐ 0771‐ 4265601 | E‐mail ID‐zmraipur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Satara Zone,
Jeevan Tara, L.I.C. Building, Koregaon Road, Satara‐ 415 001
Ph. No.‐ 02162‐239680 | E‐mail ID‐ zmsatara@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Solapur Zone,
Plot No. 94, Gaikwad Bldg. Morarji Peth, Solapur Pune Road Solapur ‐ 413 002
Ph. No.‐ 0217‐2733898 | E‐mail ID‐zmsolapur@mahabank.co.in
Zonal Manager, Bank of Maharashtra
Mahabank Bhavan, B‐37, Wagle Ind. Estate,
Thane ‐ 400 604
Ph. No.‐ 022‐ 25822462/9406 | E‐mail ID‐zmthane@mahabank.co.in