Last Visited Page  

Nodal Officer for DRTs

Details of Nodal Officer at Head Quarters

NameDesignationPhone No.Fax No.E-mail ID
1Mr. N RambabuGeneral Manager (Recovery & Legal Services)
2Mr. Anup Kumar SinghChief Manager (Law)


Details of Nodal Officer at DRTs

DRTName of Nodal OfficerDesignation.Phone No.Fax No.E-mail ID
1AhmedabadMr. Gaurav Tyagi
Mr. Vikas
2AurangabadMr. Pranjal Chandra Prakash KukretiLaw Officer0240-6645621
/ 6645618
3AllahabadMr. Pramod ChandLaw
Mr. Narendra Nath PandeyBranch Manager0532-2421502
/ 03
4BengaluruMs RajeshwariChief
5ChandigarhMr. Nitish Sunil Kumar SaxenaLaw
6ChennaiTulsiram SahooLaw
7CoimbatoreMs.  D Helen MariaBranch
8CuttackVipul KumarLaw
Mr. Prakash Kumar BehariBranch
9DehradunMr. Birendra ChauhanBranch Manager0135-2710484
​/ 2715298
10DelhiMs Gouri DeshpandeLaw
Ms Anamika NagchoudhuryLaw
11ErnakulamMr. Shibu JacobBranch
12GuwahatiVipul KumarLaw
Mr. Manikandan KengamuthuChief
13HyderabadMs S D SunitaLaw
14JabalpurMr. Manish Kumar SinghLaw
15JaipurVaibhav YadavLaw
16KolkataVipul KumarLaw
17LucknowMr.Pramod Chand Law
18MaduraiMr RaghupathyBranch Manager0452-2344746
19MumbaiKanchan Lata PandeyChief
Geeta Shivaji SawantLaw Officer022-22658384
20NagpurMs Jysotsna BanerjeeLaw
21PatnaVipul KumarLaw
Mr Dilip KumarBranch
22PuneMs S Shaleh Law
Ashwani KulkarniChief
Kavita JosephLaw
Mr. Sujit HaldarLaw
23RanchiVipul KumarLaw
Ms Shivani Gupta Branch Manager0651-2331652
24Vishakhapata namMr. B Rama SekharBranch Manager0891-2752374
Ms S D SunitaLaw Officer040-24751521